calendarcontactsearchfacebooktranslate worldnews arrow-down southwellclosephonetwittertransform-trust mapemail

Can't find what you're looking for?


Translate / Traduire / Übersetzen / Tłumaczyć / Išversti / Tulkot / Traducir

School Logo

Sneinton St Stephen's CofE Primary School

Meet the Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Sneinton St Stephen’s CE Primary School Staff List


Senior Leadership Team

Kelly Lee - Headteacher

Mark Lowe - Head of School

Kellie Griffiths - Deputy Headteacher


Safeguarding Review Team

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead: Kellie Griffiths

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Kelly Lee

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Mark Lowe

SENDCO: Josephine Thompson

KS1 Phase Leader: Julie Doyle

Attendance Officer and Safeguarding Link Governor: Tom Buckmaster

Safeguarding Link Governor: Carol Kay 



Phase Leader / F2 Teacher: Helen Byers

Foundation 1 Teachers: Josephine Thompson / Laura Thorley

Learning Supports Assistants: Cara Trussell / Magdalena Lugowska


Key Stage One

Phase Leader / Reading Recovery: Julie Doyle

Year 2 Teacher: Tanya Yon

Year 1 Class teacher: Hannah Baker 

Learning Support Assistant: Annette Tansley

Maternity Leave: Sarah Peek


Key Stage Two

Phase Leader: Kellie Griffiths

Year 3 Class Teacher: Claire Akpovi

Year 4 Class Teachers: Rebecca Irving / Rachel Walker 

Year 5 Class Teacher: David Miller 

Year 6 Class Teacher: Alice Wilby

Learning Support Assistants: Kate Pearce / Tania Massey


Support Staff

Learning Mentor: Marcia Hoffman

Learning Mentor: Rachel Pruszak


Carer: Laila Rukweza

Carer: Louise Detain

Carer: Racheal Greenhalgh


Office Manager: Julie Walsh


Site Manager: Carl Batterby


Breakfast/After School Club Lead: Cara Trussell

Breakfast/After School Club Assistant: Alicja Whitham


Senior Midday Supervisor: Rachel Greenhalgh

Midday Supervisor: Bader Munir

Midday Supervisor: Rachel Flavill 

Midday Supervisor: Alicja Whitham

Midday Supervisor: Amy Mason

Midday Supervisor: Saira Ziya

Our Awards